Create your account and choose your plan
Tell us a little about yourself.
Select the option that fits your needs.
Choose where your files will be physically stored.
You can define how many changes to a file you want to keep either by number of versions or numbers of days. Whichever limit is hit first, older versions then move to the retention period set before being permanently deleted. The default is 100 versions and/or 30 days.
Once an old version of a file or deleted data goes into retention, it will stay here for the retention period set and then get permanently deleted. During this time you can still restore the data. The min retention period is 100 days by default.
Already have an account? Sign in